......
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
......
 
 
 
St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital Increased Capacity Initiatives
 
Location: Houston, Texas
 
Cost: $28 million
Completed: 2006
Owner: St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital
David Pate, CEO
(832) 355-2300
dpate@sleh.com
Manager: Pin Oak Interests
John Putnam, Rick Conley
Guion Roberts
(713) 664-1255
jputnam@pinoakinterests.com
rconley@pinoakinterests.com
groberts@pinoakinterests.com
Architect: RTKL Architects

Wayne Barger
(214) 468-7712
wbarger@rtkl.com

Joe Nilles
(713) 838-9200
jnilles@rtkl.com
Description: Pin Oak Interests is currently providing program management services to St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital in a number of sequenced renovation projects. These projects will serve the hospital by allowing it to vacate the 1954 building for demolition to enable the construction of its new Patient Care Center. With the affiliation between SLEH and Baylor College of Medicine, the hospital is undergoing additional renovations simultaneously and coordinated with the renovations above, to create service of an additional 100 beds to server their new partner during the last 18 months. These projects total $28 million and include:
  • Blood Bank
  • Post Partum
  • Angiography/Flouroscopy
  • Liver Clinic
  • EP Lab
  • PT/OT
  • Infection Control
  • Network Development
  • OR Renovations Phase I, II, III
  • ICU Conversions
  • Executive Offices
  • System Executive Offices
  • Pathology
  • Nurse Administration
  • Neurophysiology
  •  
     
         
     
    Copyright Pin Oak Houston, TX USA 2009